logo Cameron R-1 High School and Cameron Middle School Cameron R-1 High School and Cameron Middle School

Golf: Boys Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 04-22-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Cameron High School
Golf Course
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Cameron Golf Course
Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Chillicothe  Green Hills Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Quad  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fairview Golf Course
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
Tournament  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Cameron High School
Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Plattsburg  Plattsburg Counrty Club
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lawson High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Chillicothe  Green Hills Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Lawson School District  Lawson High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Tournament  9:00PM  Away vs. Richmond R-XVI School District  Richmond High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Fairview Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
District  9:00PM  Away vs. *