logo Cameron R-1 High School and Cameron Middle School Cameron R-1 High School and Cameron Middle School

Soccer Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 04-22-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Tournament 5:00PM  Away vs. Oak Grove  Oak Grove High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Tournament 6:30PM  Away vs. Oak Grove  Oak Grove High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Tournament 6:30PM  Away vs. Oak Grove  Oak Grove High School
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 29, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  St. Pius X  Cameron High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Savannah  Savannah High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  Lafayette Fighting Irish  Cameron High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. St. Joseph Benton  St. Joseph Benton High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Mid Buchanan  Mid-Buchanan High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Lone Jack  Lone Jack High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Chillicothe  Chillicothe High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  St. Joe Leblond  Cameron High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  Savannah  Cameron High School
 
     
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  Savannah  Cameron High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  Excelsior Springs  Cameron High School
Dave Goodwin Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  Chillicothe  Cameron High School
Dave Goodwin Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  Maryville  Cameron High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  Away vs. St. Joe Leblond         
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 5:00PM  St. Joseph Benton  Cameron High School