logo Cameron R-1 High School and Cameron Middle School Cameron R-1 High School and Cameron Middle School

Tennis: Boys Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 04-22-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Trenton  Cameron High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Carrollton  Cameron High School
 
     
 
Monday, Mar 29, 2021
Match  4:00PM  St. Joseph Benton  Cameron High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Maryville  Maryville High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
Tournament  8:00AM  Multiple Schools  Cameron High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Match  4:00PM  St. Joseph Lafayette  Cameron High School
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Savannah  Cameron High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 04-21-21)
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Lafayette County C-1  Lafayette County C-1 High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Excelsior Springs  Excelsior Springs High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 19, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Chillicothe  Chillicothe High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Savannah  Cameron High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 04-07-21)
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Saint Pius X  Saint Pius X High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Bishop LeBlond  Noyes Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
MEC Tournament  8:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Noyes Tennis Center
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Excelsior Springs  Cameron High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Trenton  Trenton High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Tournament  8:00PM  Away vs. St. Joseph Benton  St. Joseph Benton High School